Telephone How to ...

Events

Wassailing Events 2019

Berkshire

• Bracknell Forest Council – Saturday 12th January 2019 http://www.eventbrite.com/e/traditional-orchard-wassail-tickets-50685608018/

Devon

• Whimple Wassail – Thursday 17th January 2019 http://www.whimple.org/wassail.htm/

• Sandford Wassail – Sandford Millennium Green EX17 4NH - Saturday 12th January 2019 http://www.facebook.com/events/247971969233051/

• Stoke Gabriel – Saturday 19th January 2019 http://www.southbrentfolk.org.uk/ http://wildharmony.org.uk/index.php/wassailing/

Gloucestershire

• Wick Court Wassail 2019 – Farms For City Children - Saturday 19th January 2019 http://farmsforcitychildren.org/event/wassail-at-wick-court/

• Stroud Wassail 2019 – Saturday 12th January 2019 http://cotswoldtrekker.com/event/stroud-wassail-2019/

Hampshire

• Chawton House – Saturday 19th January 2019 http://chawtonhouse.org/whats-on/evening-orchard-wassail-2/

Somerset

• Sheppy’s Cider Wassail – Thursday 17th January 2019 http://www.sheppyscider.com/events/sheppy-s-cider-wassail-2019/

• Frieze Hill Community Orchard - Saturday 12th January 2019 http://www.communityorchard.org.uk/wassailing.html/

• Avalon Orchard – Saturday 19th January 2019 http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/features/enjoy-a-somerset-tradition- /

• Kilmersdon Wassail - Saturday 19th January 2019 - Meet at the community Orchard at the end of Ames lane by the cycle path ready for a 4pm start. Contact : Martin Horler 01761 437372

Staffordshire

• Moseley Old Hall – Monday 18th February 2019 http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events/de49c615-e06c-408b-84b3-1832536f392b/pages/details/

East Sussex

• Pentacle Drummers – Saturday 19th January 2019 http://en-gb.facebook.com/events/340921746652447//

Sussex

• Bignose & Beardy Wassailing – Saturday 19th January 2019 http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/bignose-beardy-wassailing-2019-tickets-53197778989 /

Worcestershire

• The Fleece Inn – Saturday 12th January 2019 http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/events/d01286c1-22c8-4c30-9e2f-324fcb32708c/pages/details/

SCOTLAND

• Ravenscraig Orchard, KY1 2TA – Saturday 19th January 2019 http://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/wassailing-at-ravenscraig-orchard-tickets-52937537600 /

Cider Festivals can be found through the following link – https://www.eatdrinkseek.co.uk/cider-festivals/

The following link shows you events within the UK:

https://ptes.org/events/category/orchard-network-events/map/

South Devon based events

http://www.orchardlink.org.uk/events-and-courses/

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. You can change your cookie settings through your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue. For more information see our Cookie Policy.