Telephone How to ...

Events of 2019

Below is a list of events we will be attending this year. If you are attending any, please come and say hello!

Events of 2019

• Royal Bath & West Show – 29th May – 1st June https://www.bathandwest.com/royal-bath-and-west-show

• Royal Cornwall Show – 6th – 8th June http://www.royalcornwallshow.org/

• Chagford Agricultural and Horticultural Show – 15th August http://www.chagfordshow.co.uk/

• Glee/garden and Outdoor Living Trade Show – 10th – 12th September https://www.gleebirmingham.com/

• Malvern Autumn Show – 28th-29th September https://www.malvernautumn.co.uk/

Blossom Days • The Big Apple Association https://www.bigapple.org.uk/ Sunday 5th and Monday 6th May 2019

• Brogdale Collections – Cherry Blossom https://www.brogdalecollections.org/product/hanami-picnic-tickets/ Hanami Picnics Sunday 7th April – Saturday 27th April 2019

• National Trust – Smell The Blossom https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/lists/smell-the-blossom

• Vales of Evesham – Blossom Trail https://www.visitevesham.co.uk/about-vale/blossom-trail/

Cider Festivals can be found through the following link –

https://www.eatdrinkseek.co.uk/cider-festivals/

The following link shows you events within the UK:

https://ptes.org/events/category/orchard-network-events/map/

South Devon based events

http://www.orchardlink.org.uk/events-and-courses/

We have placed cookies on your computer to help make this website better. You can change your cookie settings through your browser at any time. Otherwise, we'll assume you're OK to continue. For more information see our Cookie Policy.